Research Paper

I have recently developed a new method of studying. It involves using an X-acto knife to cut a plain block of post-its into bookmark size slivers that you can still write on. I normally underline the life out of every page I read, but that’s not a possibility when I am using library books. I have always envied the crisp post-it bookmark dispensers people use, but I decided to go original and make them myself.

So far so good. I am writing the paper tonight, we’ll see how it pays off on the backend trying to find the quotes I want.

One thought on “Research Paper

  1. dmrichmon says:

    Call me a rebel, but I still ended up writing in the library books. Maybe I needed an exacto knife and some stickies.

Leave a Reply

